1.820.3345.33 [email protected]


taj mahal agra

Taj Mahal

The Taj Mahal is the most iconic landmark in India and labelled as the “Symbol of Love”. This treasure of India was honored as a UNESCO World Heritage Site in 1983 and is one of the Seven Wonders of the World.

angkor wat cambodia

Angkor Wat

Angkor Wat is a UNESCO World Heritage Site in Cambodia and also believed to be the largest religious monument on Earth.

Temple of Kukulkan

Chichén Itzá

Chichén Itzá is one of the New Seven Wonders of the World and a UNESCO World Heritage Site.